Listen to 300+ podcasts by best-selling authors, published Wednesday, 4pm EST!

Professional American Rugby

Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about Rugby and other Rugby topics.

Is there a professional American rugby league?

Professional American Rugby

The American National Rugby League ( is a professional league. This league consists of 2 conferences, the Lincoln Conference, and the Franklin Conference. Each conference has 4 teams.

The Connecticut Wildcats, New York Knights, Northern Raiders, and the Glen Mills Bulls (Concordville, PA) form the Lincoln Conference. The New jersey Sharks, Philadelphia Fight, Media Mantarays (Delaware), and the Washington DC Slayers form the Franklin Conference.



Nobody has commented on this tip yet. Be the first.


URL: (optional)


Not finding the advice and tips you need on this Rugby Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
Lynne Christen