February 10, 2006, Newsletter Issue #3: Professional American Rugby

Tip of the Week

The American National Rugby League (www.amnrl.com) is a professional league. This league consists of 2 conferences, the Lincoln Conference, and the Franklin Conference. Each conference has 4 teams.

The Connecticut Wildcats, New York Knights, Northern Raiders, and the Glen Mills Bulls (Concordville, PA) form the Lincoln Conference. The New jersey Sharks, Philadelphia Fight, Media Mantarays (Delaware), and the Washington DC Slayers form the Franklin Conference.

About LifeTips

Now one of the top on-line publishers in the world, LifeTips offers tips to millions of monthly visitors. Our mission mission is to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. Expert writers earn dough for what they know. And exclusive sponsors in each niche topic help us make-it-all happen.

Not finding the advice and tips you need on this Rugby Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
Christina Chan